Contact
Contact Information

Contact Information

Sign up to receive email updates

Name:  Email: 
City:  Province / State: 

 

Head Office:

Suite 350 - 885 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1N5

Tel: (604) 688-7377
Fax: (604) 688-7307
Email: info@lincolnmining.com
 

Nevada Office:

325 Tahoe Drive
Carson City, Nevada  89703
U.S.A.

Tel: (775) 721-5435
Fax: (775) 885-1720
 

Shareholder Information: 

Paul Saxton, President & CEO
Tel: (604) 688-7377
Email: info@lincolnmining.com
Website: www.lincolnmining.com
 

For further information:

Paul Saxton, President & CEO
Tel: (604) 688-7377
Email: saxton@lincolnmining.com

Eugene Beukman, Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (604) 687-2038
Email: ebeukman@lincolnmining.com

Jeffrey Wilson, Exec. V.P. & V.P. Exploration
Tel: 775-885-7301
Email: wilson@lincolnmining.com

Mike Attaway, V.P. Operations & COO
Tel:  303-981-7576
Email:  mattaway@lincolnmining.com

Sabrina Jones, Manager, Corporate Affairs 
Tel: (604) 688-7377
Email: sjones@lincolnmining.com

Karyn Bachert, Corporate Communications
Tel: (604) 688-7377
Email:  kbachert@lincolnmining.com