Contact

Contact

Sign up to receive email updates

Name:  Email: 
City:  Province / State: 

 

Head Office:

Lincoln Gold Mining Inc.
Suite 400 - 789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1H2

Tel: (604) 688-7377
Email: info@lincolnmining.com
Website: www.lincolnmining.com

Nevada Office:

Lincoln Resource Group Corp.
912 N. Division Street
Carson City, Nevada   89703
U.S.A.

Tel: (775) 721-5435
Fax: (775) 885-1720
 

For further information:

Paul Saxton, President & CEO
Tel: (604) 629-8219
Email: saxton@lincolnmining.com

Dong Shim, Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (604) 559-3511, Ext. 150
Email: dshim@lincolnmining.com

Jeffrey Wilson, Exec. V.P. & V.P. Exploration
Tel: (775) 885-7301
Email: wilson@lincolnmining.com

Mike Attaway, V.P. Operations & COO
Tel:  (303) 981-7576
Email:  mattaway@lincolnmining.com

Sabrina Jones, Corporate Affairs
Tel: (604) 682-6852
Email: sjones@lincolnmining.com

Karyn Bachert, Corporate Communications
Tel: (604) 688-7377
Email:  kbachert@lincolnmining.com