Lincoln Mining News Releases http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/ Lincoln Mining News Releases Thu, 25 Apr 2024 06:54:32 en Lincoln Gold Announces Private Placement to Advance the Acquisition and Development Initiatives at the Bell Mountain Project, Nevada http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=407 Thu, 21 Mar 2024 14:15:27 Lincoln Secures Conditional TSXV Approval For Bell Mountain Acquisition http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=406 Fri, 05 Jan 2024 00:00:00 Lincoln Announces Acquisition Of Bell Mountain Gold Project, Nevada http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=405 Mon, 06 Nov 2023 17:20:14 Lincoln Provides Update on Proposed Acquisition of the Bell Mountain Project From Eros Resources Corp. http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=404 Fri, 27 Oct 2023 12:33:00 Lincoln Gold Update on Annual General Meeting – October 27, 2023 http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=403 Wed, 25 Oct 2023 12:33:15 Lincoln Gold and Eros Resources Announce Signing of a Non-Binding LOI http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=402 Thu, 10 Aug 2023 00:00:00 Lincoln Gold Debt Settlement Approved http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=401 Tue, 27 Jun 2023 00:00:00 Lincoln To Settle Debt http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=400 Wed, 03 May 2023 11:16:00 Lincoln Announces Effective Date Of Share Consolidation, Approval Of Option Plan And Loans http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=399 Fri, 03 Mar 2023 15:55:13 Lincoln Gold Announces Share Consolidation http://www.lincolnmining.com/news/index.php?content_id=398 Wed, 11 Jan 2023 00:00:00